Fans waiting for new music from Jerrod Niemann won't have to wait too much longer: The country star's next album, This Ride, is due out on Oct. 6.

Niemann's fourth major-label studio album, and his first since signing with Curb RecordsThis Ride " represents a journey of life and music, and where it’s led me today as a man and an artist,” Niemann says in a press release. He co-produced the project with Jimmie Lee Sloas.

“These songs either dig up some old yesterdays or make me look forward to tomorrow," the singer continues. "That’s why I’ve never been more excited to share This Ride.”

This Ride features 13 songs, written by Shane McAnally, Rodney Clawson, Natalie Hemby, Josh Osborne, and more; a complete track listing is below. One song, "I Ain't All There," features Diamond Rio, while fans will find Niemann's current single, "God Made a Woman," as well as his duet with Lee Brice, "A Little More Love," on the record.

Jerrod Niemann, This Ride Track Listing:

1. "Zero to Crazy" (Ashley Gorley, Chris DeStefano, Shane McAnally)
2. "But I Do" (Josh Osborne, Jimmy Robbins, Jon Nite)
3. "Leavin’ a Trail" (Corey Crowder, Luke Dick, Cole Taylor)
4. "I Got This" (Rodney Clawson, Josh Osborne, Luke Dick)
5. "Out of My Heart" (Ashley Gorley, Dallas Davidson, Chris DeStefano)
6. "A Little More Love" with Lee Brice (Ross Copperman, Natalie Hemby, Shane McAnally, Kristi Neumann)
7. "God Made a Woman" (Michael Ray, Joel Shewmake, Jeff Hyde)
8. "Whiskey Waitin’ on Ice" (Jerrod Niemann, Lance Miller, Rob Hatch, Brandon Hood)
9. "Feelin’" (Jeremy Stover, Chris Janson, Luke Dick)
10. "I Ain’t All There" feat. Diamond Rio (Jerrod Niemann, Lance Miller, Richie Brown)
11. "Come Back" (Jimmy Yeary, Matt Dragstrem, Craig Wiseman)
12. "The Regulars" (CJ Solar, Tina Parol, Jessie Jo Dillon)
13. "This Ride" (JT Harding, AJ Babcock, Pete Good)

More of 2017's New Releases

More From 99.9 KEKB - Grand Junction's Favorite Country