Yet again, there is a brand new song sitting atop the Texas Regional Radio Report. Who lands it? Cory Morrow, Whiskey Myers, or Zane Williams? Let’s find out.

10. Kyle Park -- Come On
9. Sam Riggs The Lucky Ones
8. Randy Rogers and Wade Bowen ‘Till it Does
7. Deryl DoddFeels Like Home
6. Cody Canada and the Departed -- All Nighter
5. Jason CassidyRest of Forever
4. Cody JinksCast No Stones
3. Cory MorrowWinning Hand
2. Zane WilliamsHere’s To You
1. Whiskey MyersWhere the Sun Don’t Sun

Be sure to like Radio Texas, LIVE! on Facebook and follow us on Twitter, to stay up with everything going on in the Texas and Red Dirt scene.

More From 99.9 KEKB - Grand Junction's Favorite Country