The votes are in. Colorado is in for some major changes, as you can see outlined in the results below. Here are our 2018 Colorado midterm election results.

For links to full results, scroll to the bottom of this article. We will update this blog as final results roll in.


Colorado Governor:

  • Jared Polis, Dem., 51% of the vote

Ballot measures:

  • Amendment 73: Failed
  • Amendment 74: Failed
  • Amendment 75: Failed
  • Prop. 109: Failed
  • Prop. 110: Failed
  • Prop. 111: Passed
  • Prop. 112: Failed
  • Amendment A: Passed
  • Amendment V: Failed
  • Amendment W: Passed
  • Amendment X: Passed
  • Amendment Y: Passed
  • Amendment Z: Passed


  • Dave Young, Dem.

Attorney General:

  • Phil Weiser, Dem.

Secretary of State:

  • Jena Griswold, Dem.

Colorado House Seats:

  • District 1: DeGette, Dem.
  • District 2: Neguse, Dem.
  • District 3: Tipton, Rep.
  • District 4: Buck, Rep.
  • District 5: Lamborn, Rep.
  • District 6: Crow, Dem.
  • District 7: Perlmutter, Dem.

Larimer County

Larimer County Ballot Measures:

  • Ballot Issue 1A: Passed
  • Ballot Issue 5A: Passed
  • Ballot Issue 5B: Passed

Larimer County Commissioner: District 1:

  • John Kefalas, Dem.

Clerk and Recorder

  •  Angela Myers, Rep.


  • Irene Josey, Rep.


  • Bob Overbeck, Dem.

Weld County:

Weld County Sheriff:

  • Steve Reams

Weld County Assessor:

  • Brenda Dones, Rep.

Weld County Clerk & Recorder:

  • Carly Koppes, Rep.

Weld County Board of Commissioners District 2:

  • Scott James, Rep.

For more Weld County election results, click here.
Sourcing and further results: Denver7, The Coloradoan, Greeley Tribune

For full Colorado results, click here.

To see more results including winners of their respective State House Districts, Appeals Court Retention picks, Board of Education picks and more, head here.

More From 99.9 KEKB - Grand Junction's Favorite Country