Jon Wolfe's 'It All Happened in a Honky Tonk' franchise was a true testament of country music.

The album spawned five Top 10 radio hits including: “Let A Country Boy Love You,” “That Girl In Texas,” “I Don’t Dance,” “It All Happened In A Honky Tonk,” and “The Only Time You Call.”

His new album already has a Top 10 to its credit with "What Are You Doin' Right Now," and "Smile on Mine" is making its way up the Texas charts as you read this.

If you love Country Music, you're gonna love this album (and his last album for that matter). Jon kicks off the Natural Man Album Release Party with me at Cowboy's in Tyler on Wednesday, March 25th. That'll be your first chance to get your hands on a copy of Natural Man, so be sure to be there.


More From 99.9 KEKB - Grand Junction's Favorite Country