The schedule for Country Jam 2019 is finally here! Check out the breakdown for the "four hottest days of summer."

The Jam is barely 70 days away. Join us June 13, 14, 15, and 16, along with tens of thousands of fellow music lovers, for an unforgettable weekend. The single day lineup is as follows:

Thursday, June 13:

  • Little Big Town
  • Eli Young Band
  • Tyler Rich
  • Adam Doleac
  • Jackson Michelson
  • Lyssa Coulter
  • Jay Taylor

Friday, June 14:

  • Sam Hunt
  • Kelsea Ballerini
  • Walker Hayes
  • Michael Ray
  • Willie Jones
  • Annie Brobst
  • Cloverdayle
  • Rachel Lipsky

Saturday, June 15:

  • Luke Bryan
  • Cole Swindell
  • Ross Ellis
  • American Young
  • Morgan Myles

Sunday, June 16:

  • Alabama
  • Chris Janson
  • Rodney Atkins
  • Smithfield
  • McKenna Faith
  • Devon Worley Band

Single day tickets are on sale now, as well as weekend reserved, general admission and camping, at Don't delay, VIP tickets for 2019 are almost sold out. You are encouraged to buy now and save as the last day to buy tickets at the current price is 11:59 p.m. MT on Tuesday, April 16.

We're barely two months away. Tickets aren't going to get cheaper, so get them before prices go up. Please join us for another great Jam. See you out there!

More From 99.9 KEKB - Grand Junction's Favorite Country