Blake Shelton fans can soon get the Blake Shelton live concert experience from their living rooms. The "Every Time I Hear That Song" singer is releasing a six-song live EP this month, and he seems excited.

He revealed the news to fans via Twitter this week:

The Blake Shelton Live EP was recorded during Shelton's pop-up show at CMA Music Festival in June. The mini-album will feature several of his chart-topping hits, including “Honey Bee,” “Boys ‘Round Here” and “A Guy With a Girl." Fans can stream the EP beginning Aug. 25.

Shelton will be back in his big red chair on The Voice this fall, and he's bringing country friends with him. Rascal Flatts will assist as Team Blake as advisors during the 2017 season, which starts in September.

Gary LeVox, Jay DeMarcus and Joe Don Rooney have revealed how much fun they’re having working with Shelton and his team, and they got to witness firsthand the pressure Shelton experiences on the show, which rocketed him from country singer to entertainment superstar.

“This is so fast, you’re talking about a few months and you’re on the world’s stage,” Rooney explains to Extra. “It’s a whole level of pressure, it’s really impressive to see … It’s really inspiring to all of us.”

Blake Shelton (Live) Track Listing:

1. "All About Tonight" (Rhett Akins, Dallas Davidson, Ben Hayslip)
2. "Honey Bee" (Rhett Akins, Ben Hayslip)
3. "Ol’ Red" (James Bohan, Don Goodman, Mark Sherrill)
4. "Home" (Michael Bublé, Alan Chang, Amy Foster-Gillies)
5. "Boys ‘Round Here" (Rhett Akins, Dallas Davidson, Craig Wiseman)
6. "A Guy With a Girl" (Ashley Gorley, Bryan Simpson)

These Crazy Blake Shelton Pictures Made Us Go "WTF?"

More From 99.9 KEKB - Grand Junction's Favorite Country