Jason AldeanChris Stapleton and Miranda Lambert ruled the 2016 ACM Awards on Sunday night (April 3). Aldean took home the night's highest honor, Entertainer of the Year, while Stapleton just about swept his categories (except for Vocal Event of the Year), and Lambert received her seventh straight Female Vocalist of the Year trophy.

Up-and-comers Kelsea Ballerini and Old Dominion as well as well-established stars such as Eric Church and Florida Georgia Line all earned honors at the 2016 ACM Awards. Below, readers can find this year's full winners list.

2016 Academy of Country Music Awards Winners

Entertainer of the Year

Jason Aldean  -- WINNER
Garth Brooks
Luke Bryan
Eric Church
Miranda Lambert

Male Vocalist of the Year

Jason Aldean
Dierks Bentley
Eric Church
Brett Eldredge
Chris Stapleton -- WINNER

Female Vocalist of the Year

Kelsea Ballerini
Jana Kramer
Miranda Lambert -- WINNER
Kacey Musgraves
Carrie Underwood

Vocal Duo of the Year

Brothers Osborne
Dan + Shay
Florida Georgia Line -- WINNER
Joey + Rory
Maddie & Tae

Vocal Group of the Year

Eli Young Band
Little Big Town -- WINNER
Old Dominion
Rascal Flatts
Zac Brown Band

Album of the Year

Mr. Misunderstood, Eric Church
Montevallo, Sam Hunt
Tangled Up, Thomas Rhett
Traveller, Chris Stapleton -- WINNER
I’m Comin’ Over, Chris Young

New Male Vocalist of the Year

Brett Eldredge
Chris Janson
Thomas Rhett
Chase Rice
Chris Stapleton -- WINNER

New Female Vocalist of the Year

Kelsea Ballerini -- WINNER
Mickey Guyton

New Vocal Duo or Group of the Year

A Thousand Horses
Brothers Osborne
Maddie & Tae
Old Dominion -- WINNER

Video of the Year (Awarded to Producer(s) / Director(s) / Artist(s))

“Biscuits,” Kacey Musgraves (Director: Mark Klasfeld / Producer: Nicole Acacio)
“Burning House,” Cam (Director: Trey Fanjoy / Producer: Trent Hardville)
“Girl Crush,” Little Big Town (Director: Karla Welch and Matthew Welch / Producer: Amanda Prunesti)
“Mr. Misunderstood,” Eric Church (Director: Reid Long and John Peets / Producer: Megan Smith) -- WINNER
“Riser,” Dierks Bentley (Director: Wes Edwards / Producer: Jennifer Rothlein)

Vocal Event of the Year (Awarded to Artist(s) / Producer(s) / Record Label(s))

“Hangover Tonight,” Gary Allan feat. Chris Stapleton (Producer: Gary Allan, Greg Droman / Record Label: MCA Nashville)
“Home Alone Tonight,” Luke Bryan feat. Karen Fairchild (Producers: Jeff Stevens, Jody Stevens / Record Label: Capitol Nashville)
“Raise ‘Em Up,” Keith Urban feat. Eric Church (Producers: Nathan Chapman, Keith Urban / Record Label: Hit Red, Capitol Nashville)
“Smokin’ and Drinkin’,” Miranda Lambert feat. Little Big Town (Producers: Chuck Ainlay, Frank Liddell, Glenn Worf / Record Label: RCA Nashville) -- WINNER
“Wild Child,” Kenny Chesney with Grace Potter (Producer: Buddy Cannon, Kenny Chesney / Record Label: Blue Chair, Columbia Nashville)

Single Record of the Year (Awarded to Artist(s) / Producer(s) / Record Label(s))

“Burning House,” Cam
“Buy Me a Boat,” Chris Janson
“Die a Happy Man,” Thomas Rhett -- WINNER
“Girl Crush,” Little Big Town
“I’m Comin’ Over,” Chris Young
“Take Your Time,” Sam Hunt

Song of the Year (Awarded to Songwriter(s) / Publisher(s) / Artist(s)

“Burning House,” Cam (Songwriters: Jeffrey Bhasker, Tyler Johnson, Cam; Publishers: Marvelous Oaks Records (ASCAP), Creative Pulse Music (BMI), One Year Yesterday Publishing (BMI), Sony / ATV Songs LLC (BMI), These Are Pulse Songs (BMI), Way Above Music (BMI))
“Girl Crush,” Little Big Town (Songwriters: Hillary Lindsey, Lori McKenna, Liz Rose; Publishers: HillarodyRathbone Music (ASCAP), Hoodie Songs (BMI), Songs of Crazy Girl Music (BMI), Songs of Universal Inc (BMI), Warner-Tamerlane Publishing Corp. (BMI))
“Nobody to Blame,” Chris Stapleton (Songwriters: Chris Stapleton, Barry Bales, Ronnie Bowman; Publishers: House of Sea Gayle Music (ASCAP), WB Music Corp (ASCAP), Quackhead Music (BMI), RayLynn Publishing (BMI)) -- WINNER
“Raise ‘Em Up,” Keith Urban feat. Eric Church (Songwriters: Tom Douglas, Jaren Johnston, Jeffrey Steele; Publishers: Jeffrey Steele Music (BMI), Sony/ATV Tree Publishing (BMI), TomDouglasMusic (BMI), Sony/ATV Harmony (ASCAP), Texa Rae Music (ASCAP))
“She Don’t Love You,” Eric Paslay (Songwriters: Eric Paslay, Jennifer Wayne; Publishers: Five Stone Publishing (ASCAP), Spirit Two Nashville (ASCAP), Songwriters of Platinum Pen Publishing (BMI))

Songwriter of the Year

Rodney Clawson
Ross Copperman -- WINNER
Ashley Gorley
Shane McAnally
Josh Osborne

Big Moments in ACM Awards History

How Well Do You Know the ACM Awards?

More From 99.9 KEKB - Grand Junction's Favorite Country