Contact Us

Summer is Fun with $1 Family Movies in Grand Junction

Keeping children engaged and active is the key for many parents surviving summer vacation. These $1 family movies showing in Grand Junction make that inexpensive and fun.

The movies are part of the Summer Movie Express which offers great entertainment for kids – and adults, too.

Every Tuesday and Wednesday through July 19, Regal Canyon View Stadium 14 shows two movies at 10 a.m. for only one dollar each.

 


Alvin and the Chipmunks: Chipwrecked / Trolls

Tuesday, May 30 and Wednesday, May 31

 

 

 

Penguins of Madagascar / Monster Trucks

Tuesday, June 6 and Wednesday, June 7

 

 

 

The Boxtrolls / Rio 2

Tuesday, June 13 and Wednesday, June 14

 

 

 

The Secret Life of Pets / Sing

Tuesday, June 20 and Wednesday, June 21

 

 

 

Kubo and the Two Strings / Ratchet and Clank

Tuesda, June 27 and Wednesday, June 28

 

 

 

 

 

Happy Feet Two / Cats and Dogs: The Revenge of Kitty Galore

Tuesday, July 11 and Wednesday, July 12

 

 

 

The Lego Batman Movie / Storks

Tuesday, July 18 and Wednesday, July 19

 

 

 

Best of KEKB

Recommended for You

Best of the Web

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

*Please note that your prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to http://kekbfm.com using your original account information.

*Please note that your prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for KEKB Country Club quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!

Sign up to have exclusive KEKB Country Club contests, events, coupons, presales, and much more delivered to you for FREE.